Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's start off as friends and see where it takes us

In his own words

I am very easy going, I like to travel and see the world, I am non-jealous, have no baggage, successful and am looking for someone to have a laid back relationship with no drama. I have a good sense of humor I am pretty funny to be around have a good core of friends that I have grown up with and live a pretty simple stress-free life. I have one son 22 years old who I love dearly he is a Sheriff outside of Denver, Colorado and we have a house there and I visit often. I was a single dad and received full custody of him when he was 4 so we have a tight bond. I am one of the ones who thought I would never go online for dating but I have conceded we are in a internet based world now and it doesn't seem so far fetched. I work long hours and really do not feel like going out to clubs or bars to meet and don't think that is where I will find a quality lady anyway so here I am giving this a shot .

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have 2 Golden Retrievers that live with my ex full time and I get visitations.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going on cruises I have traveled all through Europe and still have a lot of ground to cover just renewed my passport so good to go for another 10 years

Favorite things

I like all kinds of food Mexican is my favorite though. My music is all over the place from classic rock, r & b , country, jazz, just about anything goes same with tv all over the place

For fun

I like to travel, cook, go out to dinner, take in a movie, go to Vegas, go on a cruise anything new

Last read

I like mid-century modern architecture so I like magazines like Dwell and collect books related to famous mid-century homes that I have restored.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
own a door and window company
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Danish and German roots
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
went to Christian schools growing up do not regularly practice now
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was in the Air Force during Desert Storm got an AA in Fire Science and have several licenses in various contractor fields