Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good friends=great relationship. wink to get to know me ;-) "To know me is to love me" I promise :)

In her own words

I am an intelligent, outspoken, sweet heart who is beyond loyal and dependable. I am open-minded for the most part and enjoy conversing with people about almost anything. I am a Christian that enjoys life and a girl that loves sports and video games. I am a proud pet parent of a 2 year old dog :). A Disney fanatic, coffee addict, responsible young adult.The most important things that I am looking for in a person would be someone who can enjoy life but be responsible at the same time. A guy who challenges me, encourages me, accepts me, while pushing me to be better; a lover, a confidant, and a best friend. I know that I can offer all of these things and so much more. random tidbit. if you can solve this riddle you win so many "cool points" and i would love it if you messaged me on any of these: Ericka isnt really into social networking but her alter ego dora4lyf tries her hand at things like blogging, facebooking, and instagram. Not married to them so I do neglect them quite a bit. Just an fyi- If you messaged me and i did not respond, thats because I have not subscribed. Still considering if its worth it or not so bear with me please :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a tall 20lb yorkie mix! He's my baby though :)

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

For fun

I like to cook, go to different food spots, watching sports, playing video games, writing poetry, teaching myself guitar, listening to music(live or otherwise), going on bike rides, cruising on a scooter, watching movies, reading, karaoke, &laughing.

Last read

Girl, Interrupted , Understanding Autism the Easy Way, The Great Gatsby, Ethics in the Age of Technology, Abnormal Behavior



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
freelance blogger/writer. back up photographer. hence the creation of phototherapy, a org that I am in the process of creating. ambassador dora4lyf photo therapy ")
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Nondenominational Christian. Oh yea Im a PK :) but I am not a crazy Bible thumper I promise :-)
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral