Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-46 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live simply. Dream big. Be grateful. Give love. Laugh lots.

In his own words

I moved here about a year ago for work after many moons in NYC. Being around the water and great surroundings brings me happiness. Looking for a woman with a sense of style and a good heart who adds laughter to my life (in the reverse order). I don't have time for games and I don't desire to be in the bar-circle lifestyle mentality. I like authentic people who like to get out and experience life. I work in the design education field at the collegiate level. My split-time is spent creating my own designs in my shop. My favorite is traveling on design residencies. Last year I got to go to Iceland and Puerto Rico. I felt lucky :). I like being way out in the water longboarding or on the tennis court. Me and sealife get along....manatees, porpoise, fish, moray eels, etc.. Swimming is my go-to workout for fun. My family grew up lifeguarding and my brothers are all out here. That is fun, the first time we all live near each other. I will apologize here for living by the beach. I could not leave Manhattan and move to North Park or Downtown and commute to go surf ......especially after years of commuting summers to the Jersey Shore. University types with minors in simple living please say hi.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

east village, lower east side, greenpoint, tribeca, reykjavik, old san juan


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

longboarding, reading, drawing, sculpture, tennis, golf, teaching, spaghetti and meatballs

For fun

water, waves, photo, art, design, swimming, travel, tv, movies, tennis, golf, art exhibits

Last read

ethan canin, tc boyle, juxtapose



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
In the edu-design field.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference