Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a nice guy! I will always tell you the...

In his own words

I am a nice guy! I will always tell you the truth. I will not cheat. I will be someone you can trust. I am loyal. I trust people who haven't earned it, so my heart has been stepped on quite a bit. However, I do not wear my feelings on my shoulders. If your looking for a nice, loyal, funny, dedicated, and successful man. Give me a chance. I am short (5'5"). I like playing soccer and ultimate frisbee. I am a Christian and enjoy going to church most every Sunday. I do not try to force my religion on others and do not frown on people who are not Christian. I get along with almost everyone. I have no right or reason to judge others and enjoy the company of all types of people. I do not like drama and will try to avoid it as much as possible. If you have a question or comment for me, I want to hear it. I like children and I am good with them. And now I think I have rambled on long enough and written the letter "I" way too many times. If you read this and seem the least bit interested, send me a quick message. Lets go have fun in this crazy city.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a female German Shepherd that is amazing.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has good company to make memories with


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

I love taking small trips to amusement parks and interesting sights. I play soccer and ultimate Frisbee. Hanging out with people is always high on my priority list, but not at the sacrifice of a nice date or time spent together.

For fun

I like to play sports, watch movies, enjoy night life, and staying in to enjoy a movie with home cooked food. In the end, I like to do just about everything.

Last read

I'm an audiobook kind of person. I do a lot of reading for work and prefer to not do the same at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Air Force Member
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe all religions should have an equal say in the world. I don't care what you believe in, just believe in something and don't try to kill everyone around you in the name of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral