Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dools123

37 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We elves try to stick to the four main food groups; candy, candy canes, candy corn & syrup. :-)

In her own words

About me.... In a nutshell, I like to laugh and have fun. Honestly it's been quite sometime since I've met anyone that truly makes me smile, but hopefully that'll change soon. I really enjoy being outdoors, reading, golf, frisbee golf, watching sports (especially hockey) cooking, volunteering when I can, live music, swimming, writing and art (although I don't know a thing about it). I always try to stay active cause lets face it, I'm getting old so I have to keep up. I enjoy looking a certain way and I expect the same out of my partner. I definitely love spending time with my friends so if you like being attached at the hip, please don't wink or email me. To me, having a life outside of your relationship is very important! I definitely love sarcasm, someone who is quick witted and will keep me on my toes. I love to learn and I read a lot, but I don't expect to meet someone with all the same interests as me (I have a lot). I can definitely take a joke and I'm not afraid to make a fool out of myself and be a goofball. I know we all have busy lives, but I make time for those I care about and I expect the same in return. I always try to do the right thing (whether it be professionally or in my personal life) and am a very honest,caring and sincere person which is something I take a lot pride in. However, I'm in no way, shape or form perfect, or a mind reader. So don't think I expect you to be one either. All I'm really looking for is a good, honest man to laugh, spend time with and see where things go. If you'd like to know anything else, all you have to do is ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, St. John, Dominica, Puerto Rico, St. Thomas, Barbados and anywhere else with a white sandy beach and a swim up bar!!

Favorite things

cooking, reading,golf, watching movies, tattoos, the sky, the american flag, pizza, hats, seeing old people holding hands, peanut butter, singing in my shower and car incredibly loud, moms cookin', live music and anything that makes me smile or laugh

For fun

I enjoy playing any sport especially golf & frisbee golf (can't say I'm all that great, but I always have fun)! Just as long as i'm outdoors, I'm happy!

Last read

Hemingway's "For Whom the Bell Tolls", but only got 3/4 of the way through because I moved and can't find the book grrrrrr. Also, the Fifty Shades trilogy...ummm I'm currently reading "A Lucky Child" which is a memoir of surviving Auschwitz as a kid



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Other White / Caucasian
I'm German, French and Thai - It's a nice n' spicy mix!!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference