Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 48-57 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's take our friendship to the next level......

In her own words

Hi, I'm a busy working mom to a middle school age daughter. I'm seeking companionship and initially someone to spend my free time with. I like staying active, I'm physically fit and eat healthy most of the time, and the right person for me would be the same. So if u over 200 lbs, and like spending time watching TV, u r not a match. If u lied about your age on your profile, u r not a match. I like live music, outdoor festivals, dining out, movies, going to the gym, and just hanging out with friends. Most importantly is that I want to be friends, have fun, laugh together, prepare a meal together, and someone who is honest and straightforward. I'm ready to meet someone who is at my same point in life, having school age child(ren) would be a plus. I will only date a guy if he lives in the Indy area north side, a fellow Carmel resident would be my preference, can't really venture out beyond my comfort zone. If you live in Elwood, don't bother to e-mail me. Basically I want someone that understands the challenges of being a single working parent and the time constraints involved. My daughter is my priority, as with any parent. With that said, I'm looking for a guy who is sweet, and who likes being active and social even though occasionally staying home watching a movie on the sofa is good too. Also looking for someone I can see a future with. I think I have a good sense of humor, I'm an accepting, caring, understanding person, and looking for the same. My friends say I'm fun to be around, and easy to talk to.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat who I adopted from a neighbor that moved away. I had cats growing up, but was always a dog person during the marriage, had an Airdale and a Standard Poodle, both have now passed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, just staying on the North Side/Carmel area. Traveling, I like warm tropical locations. I've traveled in the past to Hawaii, Mexico, Caymans, Jamaica, St. Thomas, St. Martin, Puerto Rico, Bahamas, and Florida (I prefer the East Coast).

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends. Trying and learning new things. Spending time with my Daughter. Like going to the Gym, Zumba, running, and biking,

For fun

Work on home improvements, shopping, hanging out with friends, going to social events, and relaxing. I've become a real beer snob, love microbrews.

Last read

Who has time to read?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Municipal Finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Business Admin.