Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Franklin Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I wake up in the morning and piss handsomeness.

In his own words

Do I not look as much like Channing Tatum as I think I do? I mean, come on ladies. No one wants this bod? I went against my instinct and didn't add any shirtless selfies, cause I KNOW all you ladies love them. Don't wink. I wink at ladies in public and it never works. Grow a pair of ovaries and email me for further conversation. I'm just looking for my future ex wife, I mean, DAMMIT! My backspace key is not working! Oh well, what I really want is a girl with NO extensions in her hair, bamboo earrings at least two pair. A Fendi bag and a bad attitude, That's all I need to get me in a good mood. I am funny, outgoing, and I am not afraid to speak in public. I also guessed on my own, that I talk too much. I guess women want a guy who talks like DeNiro in a mob movie. I got a lot of pointless things to say. I LOVE cooking. I HATE cleaning up afterwards. If you enjoy good food and cleaning dishes you'll move up a notch. I have an off the boat Italian sister n law who gave me the Michael Jordan recipe for pasta sauce. I make pierogi from scratch. I could use some help making them. My biscuits and gravy are knee buckling good.The only seafood I'll eat is shrimp caked in batter and deep fried. Sooooo, that doesn't count. If you've noticed, all the food I make is super healthy, because butter is not a carb. I may not look athletic, but I can throw a pigskin close to a quarter mile. If I was on Star Search, and Usher and I had a dance off, I may not win, but I can hold my own. My ideal first date would be to take you shopping to stores you'd wanna shop in, And then we'd do lunch, probably at the cheese house, followed by some golfing. And then at night, we'd take in an opera, probably die fleidermaus. And then I'd follow it all up with a drive to a secluded beach... Where I'd pop on the radio... And then we could slow dance 'til the sun came up. What's up ladies? Tell me THAT ain't a great first date? I also have a son who I love very much. A lot of the profiles I creep, uh, I mean look at say no kids. Sorry ladies. When you're in your 30's and divorced, most cases a child is involved. I can't stress that enough. Since it seems to bother most women. He comes first. I see him every other weekend. At least I take care of him. That's gotta mean something, right? He ain't going anywhere. If you can't handle it move along. Ain't nobody got time for dat. Did I mention I have a son? Just making sure you read that. So, JUST GIVE ME A CHANCE! And don't think I am an angry man with the above text. So don't get scurred. I'm a gentle giant.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Favorite hot spots

A hot tub. A beach in summertime. The SUN! The dance floor at a wedding after I tear it up.

Favorite things

Cream colored ponies and crisp apple streudels Doorbells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles Wild geese that fly with the moon on their wings These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

Movies, TV, and hanging out with my high school friend, my ex girlfriend, and my whacky neighbor in a coffee shop or my apartment and talk about nothing.

Last read

11/22/63 by Stephen King. Great read, but I was exhausted after ALL those pages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do nerd things. But, I don't always wear glasses and I never have a pocket protector.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference