
donut man

38 year old man | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Okay ladies im back as of 2/20/13. Inspired by Pink "you got to Try" What you see is what you get. ... A really nice guy

In his own words

I been back to Houston for a year now. I guess Im just looking to meet some new people out there and see where things goes. Looking to connect with that special someone and spend time with. I like to have a sat morning brunch partner. Im a real easy going, open minded, simple guy. It doesnt take much to keep me happy. I have a dry sense of humor nothing offends me. People ask "whats your type" I think thats a wrong to way look at people. You should like someone for who they are and not what you want them to be. I'm adventurous, always looking to see what's around the corner. Nothing offends me, which means I can laugh at anything. I let logic be my guiding philosophy. I love to cook but hate cooking for just one. I have too warn you the last two women I have dated gained weight while dating me, not that I mind. If I I told you I am a former US Marine you wouldn't believe it, because of of my Gentle demeanor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

And dogs love me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to alot of places, I think Shanghai and Florence are some of my favs.

Favorite things

Garlc, Balsamic Vinager are must have when I cook. My dream vacation would be to go skiing on the slopes of whilser CAnada

For fun

Big Movie Buff, Im not going to be shy... Im a pretty darn good cook. Haning out with friends. Wine tasting? How about scotch tasting instead? If I have time I like to take photos and work on Photoshop projects.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do financial planning and teach financial wellness classes for employers
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I also studied at the institution of USMC