Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I do not want any that too much to ask?

In her own words

I am a 30 year old female who lived in NYC my whole life. This is actually my very first time on a dating website and I am actually sort of nervous. Ok here it goes...I was not the type of girl who always wanted to have a boyfriend. This does not mean that I was a crazy party girl 24/7. I just feel like ever since I got older, I became more picky in who I wanted to date or have a relationship with. Since I turned 30, I really do feel like I am ready to meet someone who is an open-minded, independent, honest, caring person who is really fun to be around. I love to laugh and always want to be around someone who does not sweat the small stuff. I am a down to earth, sarcastic (in a good way), non-judgemental,intelligent, caring person with a great sense of humor. I am extrenely laid back and can have fun in almost any place I go. I do not like any DRAMA in my life and I really hate to fight. I am just getting sick of meeting guys at a crowded bar where they are literally pressed up against me and super drunk. It would be nice to meet someone instead of at bars. Now, even though I want to be in a relationshiop someday, I still want to take things slow when I meet someone. For example, I would NEVER ask after the third date "where things are going between us." I would never smother you or try to make you change your ways (Its just not my style.) But I am a very affectionate person if I do feel that we have a connection. Sooo, if you are interested in my photos (and yes they are RECENT photos) and my profile, feel free to wink or email me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite TV Show: LOST (Just the ending really sucked) Favorite Movie: Schindler's List (As depressing as it sounds) Music: I like everything

For fun

I've done sky-dyving, skiing, water rafting, ziplining and repelling. I went to a shooting range this March and actually did a pretty good job for the first time! My next adventure is to go to Thailand and walk a tiger.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as a Human Resource Associate at a NYC Agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral