Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New to LA, let's party!

In her own words

Hi all!! Where to start? I'm originally from North Carolina before moving to San Diego 9 years ago. I moved to LA about 4 months ago, so I'm still pretty new. It's quite a change from SD but I'm having a great time here. Me: pretty smart, a bit funny, and very sarcastic. When it comes to dating, I'm picky and some would say flighty. I don't mean to be, I just enjoy a challenge like everyone else, and I'm in no hurry to squeeze into that white dress. So call me on my BS (I will call you on yours) and don't let me get away with everything. I'm very much a tshirt and jeans type of girl, not into clubs or anything like that. A dive bar with a draft beer is where you'd most likely find me on a night off from work. I've lived oceanfront for the last 13 years of my life and the sea holds my heart. You: funny, caring, nice to animals and strangers, smart, adventurous, and aren't awkward in social situations. You're confident and know what you want. You like your job and love your family. You have a desire to explore this amazing planet. What I'm looking for: not a big fan of pressure, especially when meeting people online, so I'm basically looking for people to do fun stuff with. Fun stuff = exploring new restaurants, cooking cool new stuff - by the way, I am in no way an awesome cook but I think it's fun to cook things together and laugh at ourselves, hike, wine tasting, watch football, brunches, happy hours, sporting events, six flags, beach days, etc.. My life is an open book and I'm not easily offended so ask me whatever you want! See ya soon! Amy

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wrightsville Beach NC, San Diego, Costa Rica


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

travel, sushi, any seafood really, reading, warm sand, playing in the waves, freshly shaven legs, a new haircut, family during the holidays, girls nights out, brunch at Lola's, when we're on the same page, game nights

For fun

work out, relax on a beach somewhere, read a good book, try a new restaurant, watch football with friends, road trips, hike

Last read

"Gone Girl"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral