Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

donteverstopyh

38 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here today, gone tomorrow

In her own words

I'd like to think that once you get to know me in real life you will be pleasantly surprised by all that I have to offer. I make a rock solid friend and partner in that I am fiercely loyal and always focus on the bright side. I set high standards for myself and treat others how I want to be treated. I have learned enough lessons in life to truly appreciate a genuinely kind person when I see one and believe good guys and girls should finish first. I went to ivy schools and have an intellectually demanding job but I am not an "intellectual" and prefer low key ways to unwind. I come from an athletic family and love the outdoors but am in no shape to train for an ironman any time soon. I am pretty serious when I need to be yet once I let my hair down the fun girl emerges for good company. My boss told me I have a great smile that can open doors and my sense of humor seems to work better on Europeans... although if you spoke Venusian I'm sure that would really help! I am very grateful for my family and friends, but miss having a special someone to come home to and explore the world with. I would love to hear from you if you are on Match to get off of it and think we may be on the same wavelength - I am searching for that one goofy guy who really gets me to share the next chapter of my life with and have no interest in dating around, although I am always open to new friendships if we happen to hit it off that way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Sorry, not a cat person...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I tend to find myself around Dupont, U Street and Chinatown areas.

Favorite things

Sunshine and water is my favorite combination for R&R. African Safaris are for sure one of my other favorites. Travel partners, anyone?

For fun

I was a competitive swimmer growing up, fenced in college and got into tennis in recent years. Not active enough lately but always enjoy biking around or a night of dancing.

Last read

FT, NYT and Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a very international organization which can be pretty interesting at times.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I don't have the typical Asian build as I am on the bigger and taller side... and I imagine some of my ancestors must have been warriors back in the day...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I gravitate towards compassionate people who believe in a higher power and respect integrity/authenticity above all.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have always been surrounded by extraordinarily intelligent people and must admit big brains really do it for me.