Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We're All Stories in the End. Make Yours a Good One

In her own words

One month. Infinite possibilities. Ok, not really. Online dating has never worked for me, but I figured one last shot and I'll then reconcile myself to being yet another one of New York City's myriad cat ladies (copious trash bags filled with oddities optional.) Not really. However, I think this anecdote best summarizes the point I've reached in my life: I was at an interview recently and was asked "what would you change about yourself?" I thought for a minute and looked my interviewer straight in the eye and said, "Honestly, nothing. I like who I am." And it's true. I'm not perfect but I always want to learn more and expand my experience (hopefully WITH someone, hint hint.) I talk a lot, I'm disarmingly honest. I know what I like and am not afraid to communicate that. I'm stubborn, smart, sultry and I can cook a mean spanakopita. I can't be fake, wish I spoke better German and I'll debate all day with you which Britpop band really had the biggest impact on the nineties music scene in the U.K. (watch what you say, I grew up there.) Long story short: I own who I am with all my charms and all my imperfections. And I like this person. Please be secure in yourself, strong, sarcastic and up for a hot woman with a brain she's not afraid to use. And if you like running, cooking, good beer, better music and the random ass art museums in New York, I think we might have something to talk about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really was joking about being a cat lady. Just one would be nice and I'd love a border collie when not living in a shoebox. It ain't fair to the dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Greek food in Astoria, Central Park on a sunny afternoon, Brooklyn on a lazy Sunday and - yes - my balcony with a good book and excellent glass of wine.

Favorite things

Reading, running, learning about/tasting wine, vegetarian food, Dr. Who, British music, spicy food, chocolate, German art, writing, warm socks, a great pair of running shoes, a brilliantly crafted Spotify playlist, walking everywhere, books, pilates

Last read

Late to the game, but I just read The Hunger Games triology and am currently slogging through Sophie's Choice (I was curious!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a writer and a market-er and mess about with HTML coding, among other things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Oh, this is interesting. Have approximately half an hour including a Q&A?
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I like thinking and learning and experiencing and the tradition that comes with celebrating holidays. I'm not into organized religion.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bonus points if you have a useless degree too like American Studies! Even better if you went to school in New England, particularly Boston.