Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Aloma, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 30 miles of Winter Park, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Where is she? Will I find her soon? Im empty without her.

In his own words

Im a kind, fun-loving, happy person looking for the same kinds of traits. Im hoping to find a girl who also wants to live the american dream, with me. Big house, matching cars, hers red, mine blue, beautiful kids, and of course eachother, forever. I want a family girl. One whos ready to settle down with someone. One whos willing to travel the world with me. Who knows where we'll end up... I want girl that is as passionate and romantic as I am. One who would appreciate a candle -lit dinner or a walk down the beach on a beautiful day, holding hands the whole time. Or, walking the dogs in the park, holding hands, then sittin down for a picnic, alone and loving every minute of it. Sound good to you? If so message or wink at me and I will be sure to reply. Have a great day! Stay tuned... More to come...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Im in the process of finding a good jazz club to chill at on Fridays or Saturdays. I have a few restaruants in mind but havent met the right girl to go with.

Favorite things

My favorite things... My mom, brothers, and family. My dogs. My new 1br place, Music... My favorite color, Orange. Favorite food, Italian. I love going to the mall, having a few drinks at RJs then going to the FYE and listen to some new CDs.

For fun

I try to go to as many concerts as I can. Anything in the Outdoors is fun. ex. camping, swimming, biking, walks down cocoa beach... I LOVE the beach!

Last read

I havent read anything since school. Dont really like to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
I paint cars right now but have my degree in computer animation and intend on persuing that.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Not very religous but Im willing to listen. It really does intrigue me. Just never was exposed. Starting to understand... Hard to believe... ???
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Computer Animation. Fun stuff!