Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Ridgefield Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
live life & be happy!

In her own words

I'd like to think of myself as a really happy person. I love to have fun and be silly. My friends and family mean to world to me, and I would pretty much do anything for them. I'm looking for somebody who is spontaneous, fun, and knows how to have a good laugh. People tell me my laugh is contagious, so I'm definitely looking for somebody who can make me laugh. Also, someone who likes to travel and see new places. I love going out and finding new things to do! I want somebody who can go out and have fun, maybe check out a new band, but also doesn't mind spending time at home together.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog named Max. We adopted him from a shelter back in 1999. He's part beagle, part german shepherd!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to NYC, but I do not take advantage of it enough being so close. I travel a lot for work to different cities around the US. I one day hope to make it to London, Italy, and Greece.


Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania, Lock Haven, PA

Favorite things

I'm pretty much open to all kinds of music (except country, sorry!). Lost was probably my favorite TV show of all time. I absolutely love the show The Office!

For fun

I love to go out with friends and just have a good time. I absolutely love music, there is nothing like seeing a live band. I like being outside and trying new things! I'm currently training for a half marathon, not sure if that is for fun :) ha

Last read

I always have the latest copies of rolling stone and cosmopolitan on my nook. I'm currently reading Dan Browns latest book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Exhibitor Services for a trade show company. Its a very different and unusual industry but I enjoy what I do! Hoping this will help me to get my foot in the door for an event planning position!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied Sport Administration at Lock Haven University and graduated in 2009.