Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Anderson, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 10 miles of Redding, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
looking for someone special to share life with and one that enjoys life no matter what

In his own words

Ok here goes. Im a simple person who doesnt ask much of life. I enjoy whatever life brings to me also i like to make things happen in life too. Im very outdoorsyfishing hunting boating camping drag racing nascar and not neccessarily in that order lol. I also enjoy days and/or nights in watching movies or playing games. I love to cook and am considered by my friends to be a very good one. Specialty is grillin tho. I am a very creative chef. Love animals. I have a pure bred border-collie who is my travelin and working buddy. I also enjoy horseback riding tho i havent riden in a while. Im looking for someone who enjoys life as i do and is willing to make it thru life being positive no matter what cards are dealt. One last note, I do have three daughters 14, 19,21 none live me. All spend time when we can. my 21 year old has a beautiful grandson. My 19 year old is a hard worker like her dad and is trying to be the best at life she can. I spend more time with my 14 year old cuz she is closest to me. shes a daddys girl. I love all my daughters and they are the lite of my life. Not asking for a mother just a friend to my children and someone who appreciates a dad that loves life

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

i have a purebred bordercollie who is my traveling buddy i do hav cat but he stays with my daughter and his name is big ernie. hes a tabby and is my boy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

montana, amusementparks, daytona 500 anywhere my match would want to go lol

Favorite things

i like all kinds of music. im not into sitcoms luv drama thriller sports and informitive tv. i cook so i like alot of different kinds of food. i grill alot

For fun

boating fishing hunting car shows camping racing stretching and keeping up with my tae kwon do

Last read

super chevy jrr tolkien trilogy again



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
my job as a millwright is very physical and when im done at work i dont need the gym. i do stretch and try to keep my tae kwon do up but is sometimes hard. i work hard for what i have and appreciate every minute of it. i sometimes put in long hours
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i grew up a simple life. i had chores and if chores werent done u didnt get to play. i believe family values need to play a great part in our society. im not a hard ass but parents need to develop their children
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference