Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I am a big sports fan(any and all), but can j…

In his own words

I am a big sports fan(any and all), but can just as easily appreciate a show, a concert, a trip to the Museum of name it, there is so much to do in Boston! I also love to travel, most recently San Fran/Napa Vally. I have developed a passion for all kinds of wines over the past few years and attended a few different tastings in the area. The tastings and Vineyard visits in Napa were absolutely incredible. I long to return with someone who would like to join me :) I also have done a couple of weekend trips out to Chicago to visit friends. I think they may have the very best aquarium... I'll admit that I am easily fascinated by mischievous otters! If there is chemistry, I find that things generally have a way of working out for the best one way or another. So to everyone, good luck trying to find what you're looking for.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love great restaurants in town. Perfect first date to me would be dinner, drinks and great conversation. I guess it all depends on the mood, but I love Ruth's Chris, Capital Grille Davios, Alba(Quincy),Scarlett Oak Tavern(Hingham). Vegas, Naples,Cape


Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT

Favorite things

I would consider myself to be cultured as I do enjoy all different types of food, art, and music. Fav. books would be The Great Gatsby, The Rainmaker, and anything and everything Shakespeare

For fun

I played football and baseball in college and I'm a huge sports fan. I love to be with my friends and family doing anything and everything. I enjoy as nice run along Wollaston Beach or out to Squantum along the water. Wine, IPA's,Bombay martinis!

Last read

Probably Barstool Sports haha, Quincy condo listings!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Outside sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Wesleyan University(same school as coach Bill Belichik... he actually spoke at my graduation!) I graduated in '02 with a BA in Government. I may persue further degrees down the road, possibly law or business or the combination of the two.