Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
At the worst a great friend. But a regular guy with a good heart.

In his own words

Hello Ladies! I am a successful guy with a low key agenda looking to meet someone that shares my goofball personality and big-heart mentality. I am loyal to a fault and believe that honesty and communication is number one when building a solid relationship with someone. When I'm out on the town, I hit up sporting events, go bowling, attend mellow/alternative concerts like John Mayer and Jason Mraz but am open to all kinds of music genres. I'd like to travel more and somewhere tropical is next on my list of places to go. I'd love to share it with someone. I'm an avid movie watcher and am content staying in with my boxer by my side, cooking dinner, and watching a classic like Big or A Fish Called Wanda - Kevin Kline is hilarious! If you follow the Walking Dead, that is a huge plus - best show on television! I work out but it's not a daily occurrence for me and hopefully not for you either. I am looking for someone special who is fun to be with and connect with no matter where we are or what we're doing. I am a firm believer that things happen for a reason, and I'm looking to build a relationship together and make it our own. If this sounds like something you would like to pursue, please feel free to shoot me an email and we can see where things go from there. Interests: Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Playing cards, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting Sports and exercise: Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Yoga Exercise habits: Exercise 1-2 times per week Pets: I have Dogs My boxer is so sweet! Political views: I'll tell you later Sign: Libra College: Chapman- With a ways to go!!! For Fun: Watching movies, going to sporting events, attending concerts, traveling Favorite Hot Spots: Jamaica, Weekend Getaways to Vegas, Mortons Steak House or concert venue i.e. Hollywood Bowl or The Greek Favorite Things: My dog, The Walking Dead, American Beauty, Elbow. Last Read: Random internet articles

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

boxer, such a sweet girl!

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Weekend Getaways to Vegas. would like to travel more.

Favorite things

Walking dead. American beauty,

For fun

hang with my friends,

Last read

just random internet reading!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Just not into quitting! work for everything you have
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
need to go to church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference