Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

donny120564

50 year old man | Pacific Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Adventures for two ... are you ready?

In his own words

Spontaneity and adventure is what keeps life exciting, but it's more fun when you have someone to share it with and I am here looking for that special lady. I enjoy the outdoors - hiking, biking, photography and have seen some pretty interesting places throughout my travels. A few years back I got to see a cruise ship completely out of the water in Portugal - that made for some amazing pictures! (or memories, since my camera was stolen a few days later!) The list of places I still want to visit is extensive - Australia, the Greek Islands, Brazil, Fiji, Kiev, Zurich, Hawaii are just a few on the long list, but since work limits the travel time, it may take a while before I can check them all off... Speaking of work, my job is pretty technical so I tend to keep up to date with the latest in technology, and consider myself pretty tech savvy. I am also good with my hands - whether it's fixing a car or cooking up a fancy meal! I am looking for a lady who is kind, takes care of herself, is personally and professionally stable, doesn't smoke or do drugs, enjoys getting out of the house and exploring what the rest of the world has to offer and (this shouldn't come as a surprise, but I've been amazed to find that it actually needs to be stated here…) is single! It's strange to write so much about myself and what I am looking for - finding a partner in life isn't supposed to feel like writing a resume! Really I am a sweet, caring, passionate man who is looking for a wonderful woman to fall in love with, become best friends with and share the closeness, support and adventures that a life together would have to offer. If you think we have some common interests, or would like to know more about me, I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Lake, Mountains

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

The list is long, so it's hard to narrow it down here! I really enjoy hiking and biking and the outdoors in general and there is little I can't cook (so try me) ... I have fun in the kitchen!

For fun

The list is almost endless, but need to find the right person to explore with.

Last read

The last thing I read - too many e-mails from work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer Technician for Defense Language Institute
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/4 French, 1/4 German, and the rest is Irish-American going back to the Civil War
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is a philosophical and theological discussion that I would rather have in person than try to explain in writing here.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I feel like I really did not start learning anything valuable until I got to college, but my experience counts for much more than any education I had.