Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a avid volunteer.....Starting with ...

In his own words

ABOUT ME: After taking an early retirement , I am now able to live the second half of my life under my own agenda. Unfortunately, , there is no lady to help me enjoy my new found freedom.. I have become an active volunteer.....Starting with coaching in the local youth soccer program. At least I can give back to my community while I search for my new "Soul mate"...I was married for 35 years, but because we didn't grow together it was decided our lives' would best be lived apart...I mention this only to show that I can commit to the woman who is important to me...Therefore I'm ready to move forward with the rest of my life... . It is hoped that you will check out my profile and decide if we could be a match. Understand, not much can be learned about a person from a few lines on a dating site, so why not start an email connection first and see where that leads to? By the way I have tried to create a "Timeline" with my profile pictures to show how I have aged through the years- the T-shirt pose is me in my early twenties. The one with shirt and tie is taken at forty-five and the last picture is how I looked on January 2013 entering my 60"s...I realize that I currently appear full in the face,but,since I have the motivation to meet you...I am in training so I may look my best should we meet. After I lose my "Baby Fat" I will post more current pictures.. ABOUT THE ONE I'M LOOKING FOR: I am comfortable with myself and ready to relax and enjoy life with that one special person. I am drawn to women who are mature, positive and who take care of themselves both emotionally and physically. I am not looking for perfection, but, I would like a woman who has found balance in her life and doesn't take things too seriously! So How about it? Might I be the one for you? and you for me?... I am a non-smoker so that would be preferred, but not a deal breaker. Also I only drink socially and Love to talk about different subjects, . I like to think of myself as a lonely romantic so there is still some "Gas left in the tank"!. I don't always need to decide on how we spend our time together. Just enjoying your company is enough. So how about it? Do I seem to be worth taking a chance on? I certainly hope so... Lastly I am sure you can find someone to be with you in "Good times".....If you want a man who will also be there for you in the "Bad times" give me a hollar. Personal stuff can be discussed, one on one,....Andrew

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer




I have Cats

Libby my cat is quiet and no trouble at all

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In my past I have visited Europe and now prefer to stay local.

Favorite things

I am open to new experiances.

For fun

I prefer eating at home but I do enjoy a good steak now and then.

Last read

I haven't read a book for enjoyment since school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am enjoying retirement and do volunteer work to stay busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am second generation Mexican-American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in the Catholic faith but am non-practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference