Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Amazing headline

In his own words

looking for a best friend that I could maybe spend the rest of my life with,or just some new people to hang out with and im just typing to fill up this box I like playing guitar singing and working a lot.I own a body shop so it takes most of my time. Im looking for someone who is goal oriented and independent.I have always been in long term,relationships with the hopes of forever but that hasn't always worked.Being shy often keeps me from discovering new friends and romance I don't drink so I have very little interest in the bar scene.I can be a bit sarcastic at times but never go out of my way to hurt peoples feelings or views..I love working with my hands and painting.The woman I would be with would never feel neglected or second rate in my life,I am very devoted to meeting the needs of my partner emotionally and spiritually.I know that you can't fall in love on a site and only expect to maybe make new friends and let God take it from there.If the right person is here then God will make it happen if not it was still fun and harmless.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I dont have dogs now but used to have a rotty

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to coffee houses and bookstores,Any type of music venue.I

Favorite things

I love music and site seeing anything outdoors I enjoy spending time with loved ones

For fun

I work 6 days a week so dont have much time.but when I do I like to go to the movies,dinner,bookstores long drives snowboarding and would like to learn to surf

Last read

The creative mind anything about metaphysics,the power of now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have a strong faith and rely on God for everything in my life even meeting the right woman
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference