Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for something real...

In her own words

I'm always open to trying new things, just as long as I'm assured I'll walk away from the experience without a criminal record and with all my limbs intact, so here I am on Match! I'm a very caring, smart, confident, generous woman & I love to laugh. I live to laugh really & I love making people laugh. I currently live and work in Baltimore, but I'm a Southern girl through and through. I was born and raised in South Carolina which gave me a great appreciation for my family and my faith. I'm very personable & I'm pretty resilient because life has taught me a lot. I would definitely describe myself as a lifelong learner. I have a degree in accounting but I work in a totally unrelated field. I wish Sallie Mae would take that into account lol. I've held several different jobs thus far so I like to think of myself as a Jane of All Trades. I currently work as a housing counselor helping people navigate the complicated process of buying a home. I love working in the non-profit sector; I teach workshops and I'm really passionate about financial literacy and financial capability. It gives me a greater satisfaction to help people rather than to help people make more money. I'm really great with numbers and math is a forte, which is why my friends call me a human calculator. I also love to sing. One day this year I'm going to get over my stage fright and do an open mic performance somewhere. It's on my 35 before 35 list. What am I looking for? I'm mainly looking for someone I can be comfortable with. I someday want a family of my own, but it's important to know that I'm not into rushing or dragging things. If it feels right, then it feels right! I'm a great listener, a cuddle buddy champ, and a defender of everyone I love. If I'm down for you, I've got your back no matter what. I'd like to meet someone that's open-minded, smart, caring, and considerate. Invite me out for coffee, drinks, lunch or dinner so we can get to know one another better. I'm sure you're gonna love me. I respect that you don't know it yet :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't have many favorite spots to hang, but I'm into finding new food places to try and fall in love with. Recently I've tried The Bun Shop in Mt. Vernon & Charm City Wings & Waffles in Pigtown.


University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love Scandal, Community, True Blood (can't wait for the new season), and a gang of other shows. I'm always down to try any cuisine, my faves being soul food & Caribbean. Pretty eclectic when it comes to music.

For fun

Hanging w/ friends, shopping, traveling, trying new recipes at home or finding new eateries. I also have a 35 before 35 list I'm working on. It's kinda like a bucket list, but I'd like to complete the things before I turn 35.

Last read

I've been reading a lot up on juicing because I desperately wanna do a 10 day juice cleanse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I currently work as a housing counselor for a non-profit. I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and baptized in a Southern Baptist church. I focus more on my relationship with God versus an actual religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree