Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 20 miles of Stoughton, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
those who matter dont mind, and those who mind dont matter

In his own words

I'm an all around pretty happy person and although I have dated a bit I just haven't found "the one" yet. In my opinion the one that is both worth it and deserving of it, she is in it for the long haul. I'm a fun loving guy that knows when its time to be serious. Most of the time I find its not time to be serious and I love finding humor in the mundane, hell, I find the humor in everything! A large portion of my free time is spent volunteering and helping others, which I feel very passionate about. I'm looking for a girl who shares the same aspirations. I believe that contentment in life comes from seeing what you can put into the situations you're in, and not what you can get out of them. I try to be helpful however and wherever I can be. I was raised by a single mother who gave up everything so that Icould have a good childhood. She is a saint and my favorite person ever. I spent 7 years as a carpenter an now work for the department of education. I have been through enough in life to have a true respect for it and gratitude for my lot in it. So just a few random facts, I Iove karaoke, Mumford and Sons, classic rock, Top Gun, that's what she said jokes however immature they may be, Steven King (I've read them all).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

ok well i love to read, ive literally read every novel Stephen King has published. i listen to all sorts of music. i LOVE The Beatles and Mumford and Sons. i love classic rock but can also be found in my car jamming out to new pop stuff too.

For fun

I'm a huge movie buff and try to see most movies in theaters rather than on T.V. I love hockey games but hardly ever go. I have a large network of good friends and love going out in groups of us to either hijack a resturant or bar. i love karaoke

Last read

last thing Ive read was the Hunger Games Trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
As much as i hate telling people this. Im a debt collector on contract with the Department of Education collecting on defaulted student loans. prior to that i worked in sales and as a carpenter for seven years
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a very strong faith. I absolutely believe in the power of God and live my life by spiritual principles
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference