Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Brown Eyed Girl

In her own words

I'm not really into the whole internet dating thing, but i'm not into the whole bar scene and trying to hold a conversation while yelling in someone's ear. Basically, I'm looking for someone that I can have a good time with and if there's a connection we'll go from there. A little about me...I recently moved up to the south bay area and am working in the schools with the kiddos for therapy. I'm originally from southern California and have lived in Texas, New Jersey and Pennsylvania. I'm definitely a southern california chic although I do miss the southern hospitality of texas and the snow back east. I am adventurous, independent, fun-loving and easy going at the same time. I tend to go with the flow of things and like having a good time, laughing, helping others and being with friends and family. I am, for the most part, vegetarian (sorry, meat lovers). Given a choice, I'll take the road less traveled or make my own path. There's always more to learn about, so if you want to chat or meet up just send me an email :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my new favorite places are lake tahoe and southern utah. the beach.


Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

just to name a few...I love to travel, be outdoors, swim and spoil my little cousins . meditation, yoga, especially hot yoga when I can make it to class. watching big bang theory (no, i'm not a geek).

For fun

Kayaking, hiking, being outside. I'm pretty much up for anything but especially like doing activities involving water, listening to live music. Trying new things and traveling/sight seeing

Last read

hmm, hard to say as I'm always reading more then one book at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an occupational's rewarding, never boring and lets me be creative. also into alternative healing modalities or what western medicine would call complementary medicine
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up as a Catholic...always believed in one God no matter what religion you do or don't belong to. I attend church when i can and am at my best when i meditate/pray daily
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
earned my bachelor's and master's from Gannon Univ in Erie, PA.