Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh, make me think...

In his own words

Recent import from Wisconsin, here for dietician/nutritionist school. I'm a Vet-Tech in south Austin & I absolutely love my new life here! This city has every resource I could think of to endulge all my interests & I'm looking for someone to join the party! Obviously I love animals, but I'm a social-butterfly as well. I let my sense of humor lead the way most of the time so I need the same energy to bounce off of. I'm passionate about music, and cherish my friends, family, & peace of mind: their value & influence has taught me how to survive, but we shouldn't have to do it alone.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My boxer Chance is the joy of my life. Spontaneous Therapeutic Entertainment

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's a rarely used soccer field near my apt. that's almost always empty at night and early morning, the only times I can get out with my dog. It's relaxing watching him do power laps but usually turns into a wrestling match..boxing, whatever.

Favorite things

Enjoy reading/writing. Boating & being on water, especially at the family ranch on Travis. Big music fan: i listen to everything, but lean towards blues, rock, & bluegrass. Sports & history nut, so a lot of ESPN and History channel watching for me.

For fun

I love to cook, travel when i can, but music is a big hobby for me. Used to be in a band & i pick on my mandolin when I'm not going to concerts.

Last read

I read constantly, so this topic is subject to change on a daily basis. Currently, I'm engrossed in about 5 different books ranging from sci fi to history. I always read daily newspapers, especially sunday comics on sunday!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Left a life in Wisco behind to earn a degree, play music and just be happy!. Plan is to own a restaurant in Austin maybe find a band to jam with along the way. Now that I'm here I'd like to share my time with someone who knows what she wants
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
Spent 2 years as an English/Literature, Creative Writing double major, but didn't want to teach, so I switched to culinary. I found I enjoy cooking, but loved the science behind it all so I went to dietician/nutritionist