Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Littlerock, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever read 50 Shades....?

In his own words

I inherited a kinky Leather craft business called Taboo Leather about 3 years ago. love going dancing, like the music from the 60s 70s use to go to a dance club called Music city, it use to play 60-80s dance music. What is his idea of a perfect date? A night at a dungeon Party. A trip walking on the beach, going out to take pictures, A picnic in the park and to finish off a night of going dancing. Do you believe in love at first sight? Yes but usually does not work both ways. Why or why not? I know there are people that if it is there it is there. When they meet but in my experience that is so rare that it happened one time in a thousand, but that one time is like a brick it just hits you. And if your with someone and love them and meet that one that it just hits you, be faithful to the one you love. What are you looking for in an ideal match? Understanding, holding, caring, her own person, excepting who I am, will never change myself for someone else even if I really want the other person. I'm also a very dominate male but not abusive nor controlling. It might not seem I am dominate when you first meet but because I'm also a soft gentle person. Loves dancing, getting her picture taken. NOT JEALOUS I am a Poly person and if you cannot handle it I am sorry., I work around some very lovely models sometimes, but it is just work. Ok I have fun because my work is fun. Some one that loves to touch, hold feel. You don't know who someone is till you actually meet them and spend some time with them. Answer some of those same questions. Are you submissive?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cooks Corner is fun there a social I attend every so often there. The Sanuary Dungeon near LAX.

Favorite things

Cooking, dancing, hiking, taking walks, Movies, My work and Dungeon parties...

For fun

I want to spend my time cuddling, also let me take your picture, I love photography.

Last read

Flames of Passion, Handbook of erotic fire play, 50 Shades



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and run my own comapny Taboo Leather. also I am professional photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree