Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 38-65 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It has been a bit since I've updated this and...

In his own words

It has been a bit since I've updated this and due to the fact I'm getting a little bit of bad feedback I'm getting from my "UPDATE" section, I felt a little clarification might be necessary I'd like to think I'm a nice guy who has a great life. Friends, family, job, kids. It's all good. It'd be nice to meet someone to share it with. My comments below were done a little out of frustration but I think I'm going to leave them up there cause some of it is true ( especially the scammers). I'm not bitter nor jaded, was just making some observations and reflections. Best wishes I have a great career as a teacher that's coming to a close and I'm entering into a business venture which I'm very excited about. If I meet someone, that's great...if not, oh well! UPDATE: I see this whole "Match" process similar to driving by an accident. I left an took a break for a while to focus on other matters. However I could not escape the daily barrage of emails saying "She viewed your profile" or "She emailed you", or "She's interested" Things like that. I didn't wanna look but I had to. I will say this about my approach this time. No games. If there's an interest, let's talk here a bit and then choose to meet. In a public place. No pressure. If a person' not comfortable doing that they've got to ask themselves why they are on here in the first place Still though, a few observations - I really tried to approach this from an honest an open standpoint. I updated my photos and tried to convey the type of person I am. Unfortunately, too many on this site are either looking for perfection (here's a news doesn't exist. We're human, we're flawed) or pen pals (I'm not into endless emailing, ridiculous) -People who express an interest and then you never hear from again. How many people are you talking to? It's disrespectful to all the people involved. Women write how they don't want games...well it is not exclusive to males -SCAMMERS! If I get another email from some hot 20 something...really??? Like they'd be interested in me. Match needs to get their heads out f a certain part of their anatomy and fix this In the past this actually happeed Signed up for a subscription and 3 days in my account is hacked into. So the Match big wigs gave me a 6 mos membership. Well, just as my membership is about to expire, I'm hacked into again and you guessed it...6 more months!! It's like Michael Corleone, just when I think I'm out, they drag me back in Seriously though, my life is pretty good. I have a great job I love, 2 beautiful daughters whom I adore, great friends, a nice home, and I'm in excellent health. My hope is that I might be able to meet someone who would be interested in starting a new chapter of their life as well. People might question you as to why you're on a dating site but really, where else are you going to meet someone? I consider myself to be an easy going person, someone who is honest, genuine, loyal and caring for those close to him.I've made my share of mistakes in my realtionships. Mistakes I readily accept blame for (anyone who tries to tell you they're without fault is lying). But I'm trying to turn those mistakes into lessons. Being a teacher, I'm naturally reflective. I try to see what went right and what went wrong. And most importantly, learn from it

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Arizona (just purchased a home there), Vegas, Caribbean....anyplace warm

Favorite things

Elvis Costello, The Clash, Stones, Springsteen, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad

For fun

Physical fitness is an important part of my life. I enjoy working out but am not fanatical about it. I've run several marathons and right now plan on doing another.

Last read

Just read Keith Richards auto bio. Interesting read, but couldn't help but wonder how he remembered anything



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference