Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dondoguy

47 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, fun, gentleman looking to meet ‘friend first’ lady.

In his own words

Hello and thanks for taking a minute to read my profile. So I've been told by others that nobody actually reads these things much and it's all about the pictures. Hopefully that's not completely true:) I think most people would describe me as well educated, cares about helping others succeed (both in personal and professional circles) and generally is an idealist. I admit I tend to see the what's possible and not what is and tend to strive for that as my goal. I think people would also say I'm always the voice of reason who tries to find the middle ground to solve problems. Professionally, I'm in the business management side of a large IT company and I also teach a graduate level college course, as I think giving back knowledge and experience to the next generation is very rewarding. I've been at the same company for over a decade now (I guess I like longevity), so I would consider myself a very stable person. Even though I now live in the IE (my career is here), I'm really a beach person at the core, having grown up near one. So you guessed it, in my spare time, I often end up somewhere near the coast, usually in the South Bay. I'm really looking for someone who likes to get out and see the world, has a good sense of humor, (ok, I'll stop there since you've probably read that at least 100 times by now and know the usual things). I really want to meet someone that shares the belief that together we can accomplish whatever we set our minds to. To me, this means working together, with mutual trust, support, and respect. So whether we are on a day trip somewhere, or just relaxing with family or friends, or watching a movie together, that sense of loyalty and support are ever present. It's the people, not the place, that count. I'd like to meet a relationship minded woman who would like to start as friends and see where it goes. Building that friendship while having some fun seeing So Cal! If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know, please drop me a wink or email.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coronado, San Diego, Redondo Beach

Favorite things

Mexican and Italian restaurants, 80's music in general

For fun

Beach (driving/walking along, eating lunch dinner near), live entertainment such as comedy shows, dining out at new places, museums, traveling to new places or just staying home and working on a project.

Last read

I'm usually reading several books at once.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference