Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Walnut, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 30 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never on schedule.. but always on time

In his own words

About me. Hmmmmmmmmm, boy, this is harder than the time I translated a College commencement ceremony in sign language.. haha just a little taste of my personality right there. Nonetheless here we go! - My name is Carlos, but my friends call me Carlos, Carlitos, Carlitos Way, C-los. But if the shoe fits you can call me Carlos. Im 27 but I always seem to get carded everywhere i go. I guess you can say i have some good genes. - Grew up in the exciting yet frustating world of retail and I'm always trying to better myself by any means necessary. I like to be surrounded by positive people. So if you got attitude, you better check yourself before you wreck yourself. - Im a huge sports fan, If it's baseball season, or basketball season best believe im probably watching the game on TV. I live and bleed Dodger blue and rock purple and gold. There's nothing more attractive than a woman decked out in Dodger gear, and if she knows and understands the games, than your in for the long run . If your an Angels fan, the only thing i can say is that blue always looks better on you.. TRUST ME. - Im your typical dork, Im very witty with my words, and i can be very sarcastic at times, so i hope your not too sensitive. - Im a big movie buff (i go to the movies and lift weights there) jk. Top 5 comedies really quick. 5. Tommy Boy 4. Pee Wee's Big Adventure. 3 Waynes World (1 and 2) 2. Dumb and Dumber 1. Anchorman, or Step Brothers. Thats a rough draft lol - I love music.. Huge stress reliever. I want to say that my ipod caters to everybody liking. Im a huge Beatles fan. I love classic rock. Sometime i feel like i was born in the 60's cause i have great knowelege in music from that era. Play a song and chances are that i can name that artist or band. I guess thats what drives me to want to persue a career in broadcasting. - If you find yourself taking pictures making that 'duck face' with your lips and find it cute. 1. Your not a duck 2. You look retarded. 3. Your not for me, unless your serious about kissing, which your probably not until my sales background kicks in and i persuade you otherwise. - Im a very thoughtful guy and im always thinking about other peoples feelings. I guess I was raised in treating others the way I would like to be treated. Im a big kid at heart but can be serious when necessary. - Pet Peeves: I have a few nothing too serious. I can't stand careless people or people who say "whatever" a lot. "Whatever" to me is like a big F You and i think its unexceptable. Now, when i mention careless, I'm talking about those people who don't maximize there potential in something. Maybe because of lack of motivation or simply because they don't care. And that sucks to me like a big "oh well" shit happens kind of a deal. - Love bars, not to big on clubing. I used to club a lot but its kinda played out, that and im not that great of a dancer. I have two left legs. But one of the lefts turns into a right after a few drinks. At that point im unstoppable. - I work off of people energy so if your shy, just remember im only human like you On a more serious note, family and friends mean the world to me. I’m not down for drama, and for one of the first times in my life, can honestly say that I'm ready to settle down when I meet that right girl and start a family. I feel I’m as driven as they get and have a lot to offer, and looking for someone with similar qualities. Im a busy guy, and establishing my business career is the focal point of my life at the moment, so a respect for my time is a must (I'd highlight that if I could). Plan on living an extraordinary life and looking for someone who’s interested in the same, someone I can feed off of and visa versa. Lets try this out for a month and see what happens. Anyways, cant believe you just read my ENTIRE profile. "Did we just become best friends!?" haha (if you know what movie thats from, you scored some brownie points for sure)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. Blanca is a 6 yr old Palmiranian, and Lucy (my fav of the two) is a 3yr old Maltipoo. I like her the most because shes very outgoing, loveable and affectionate always very high energy, whereas Blanca is more mellow kind of snobby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my fav spots to go to is probably old town Pasadena, Hollywood is cool. I like to go hiking at Runyon Canyon in Hollywood. The Commerace Casino is fun too to play poker at. Theme parks are cool to just got my Disneyland annuel pass


Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

Igoing to concerts, and i also enjoy movies (especially quoting them). I try to eat healthy but im a carnevour at heart. Sea food is good too. Im quite the cook tell me what you think of my delicious looking dinners

For fun

I love watching movies and going to concerts. fitness is essential for me Im a die hard baseball and basketball fan Music is very important too. Bowling, Pool, miniture golf, poker, ping-pong, sports video games. Any activities i havent done all do

Last read

I love reading biographies. I just got done reading the Jay-Z biography "Decoded" which was a good read. Any books about my favorite band The Beatles always interest me. I should be reading more though. Documentaries are also great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Im Mexican American born and raised in Walnut. Parents are from Mexico but speak perfect English. Im fluent in both Spanish and English. Light skinned. In spanish i would be considered "guerro"
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Have Catholic values and i should be going to church more then i do
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Im currently majoring in broadcasting. Im involved in the radio/television program in my school. I hope to be a producer of sorts or maybe come up with material for a radio program. Id like to get into sportscasting, maybe work for ESPN.