Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who know me best will tell you I am laid...

In his own words

Those who know me best will tell you I am laid back, active, adventurous, intelligent, and fun to be around. I work in finance and keep some long hours but try and make the most of my free time, especially with someone special. I would like to see the places that I have always read about since childhood. Besides traveling in and around California, I travel to Mexico but there are still other parts of Latin America I would like to visit. I've been to South East Asia, Cuba, Argentina, Chile, and some parts of Europe. I enjoy visiting historical sites, beaches and exploring different cities. I hope to meet a woman who is smart, funny, adventurous and who shares my love of travel, conversation, and a bit of spontaneity. However important these qualities are, I would like her to be understanding of the demands of my career and be willing to work with my schedule as much as I'm willing to work with hers. If these are qualities that appeal to you, message me and who knows, maybe we'll "click".

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up having a dog until I left for college. I definitely favor German Shepherds. I miss having a dog but until I have more time and space I don't think it would be fair to have one again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I hang around the Westside and Sherman Oaks/ Studio City. I visit the Bay Area, Las Vegas, and Mexico often. I also like to go abroad to visit new places.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Cheese, wine (especially a good Bordeaux, Cab, or Malbec), spending time with friends or family, a trip to somewhere I have never been to, a good strong coffee. Foreign cuisines, I'll try anything at least once.

For fun

You can usually find me watching a film, visiting a museum, playing racquetball, reading the Economist, taking a quick trip or spending time with friends and family.

Last read

How Soccer Explains The World. I read The Economist every week. Lonely Planet books on Argentina and Chile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a mortgage trader at a financial start-up.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm Hispanic of various European descent (Spanish, French, Italian, German, etc.). I usually surprise people with my fluent Spanish. Also, I get a lot of "hey do you know who you look like?...yes...Conan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business-Economics with an Emphasis in Accounting. Double minors in French and Italian.