Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany...

In his own words

Here it goes... Think southern gentleman. I am a good guy that is very fun! I am pretty up tempo and love getting the most of life! I am a very confident person and consider myself intelligent. Being a former college football player I am very competitive, and love doing just about anything involving lakes or a ball! I am very social, meaning I am a sucker for live music and have been known to go out for a drink or two, okay okay or even 3. Although I can tell I have lost a step because sometimes staying in is just as fun to me. I really enjoy challenges, which is why I am training for a triathlon this spring. I will try anything at least once. (although if I'm not good at it I might get frustrated). I love dogs, but travel too much to own one myself. Random, but true. I am originally from the Dallas area but have spent the last 4 years earning my petroleum engineering degree in Colorado. I have now recently relocated to Houston and do work as an engineer for an oil company (and no I do not believe in the clubbing of baby seals!). I understand being an athlete and an engineer is quite the contradiction, but I consider myself a nerdy jock (please don't judge too hard!). I enjoy history, social, theological and economic type books. You'll probably find me watching the news, History Channel, or Discovery. But my favorite shows and movies are by far comedies. If you can quote any Will Farrell movie you will have my undivided attention! What am I looking for? I don't know. But chances r if u spll like ths n stuff it's not going to work out. I'm looking for someone that challenges me and makes me strive to be a better person. If you are interested by all means let me know! Have a great day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs!! But I travel too much to own one myself. I feel that it just wouldn't be fair to it.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy pretty much any live music. I am very outgoing and open minded.

For fun

Is yes an answer? I'll try anything once!

Last read

Lone Survivor, Taliban, How Soccer Explains Globalization, Winning on Wall Street, The Source, God Save the Fan... I like to read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a petroleum engineer for an oil company located in Lafayette.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Petroleum Engineering