Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

don_254

47 year old man | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love and Happiness

In his own words

Hi I'm Donald. A native Southern Californian. My friends would describe me as fun, out going, kind,loyal, considerate,with a caring heart, intelligent, and a excellent communicator. My ideal women is someone that's bright,intelligent,compassionate,sensitive, loving,kind,honest,funny, she has great energy, positive and optimistic. Goals: currently I'm working on my undergrad in History. I would defiantly like to give back to my community by teaching in public education or teaching in higher education. My dreams: I have three dreams,one own my own home two,get married and start a family, and three, start a home business in culinary arts. Fitness: in this world if Instagram fitness dudes. That's not me!! Because that's not fitness. Fitness is mind ,body ,and sprit. It's the reason to start your day off in a positive manner and not taking selfies in the bathroom. Personally I workout 4-5 days a week. With a mix of cardio and strength training. I'm definitely a work in progress. My ideal first date: A first date I believe should be something casual and organic. Coffee conversation or, maybe a little brunch.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hot spot in Los Angeles includes, Hermosa beach, Santa Monica Farmers Market, The Grove, LA Live. I havent had the opptunity to do that much travling however on my list of destinations to hit are, Paris,Italy,and return to Japan.

College

Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

cooking ,baking, coffee, reading a good book, lazy sundays laying around watching movies. Walking on the strand, and shairing a cup of Yogurtland with the one you love(that's one cup and two spoons)

For fun

I workout 3-4 time a week,swim, spin and,walk. I enjoy going to the movies,cooking and baking.I love the Arts and museus. I love sports so i try to suport my local teams by taking in a game or chilling out people watching with a cup of coffee.

Last read

Tavis Smile "Failed up"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college