Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | El Portal, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 15 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
curiouser and curiouser

In his own words

yeah, i know, i need more photos. but i'd like to tell you more about me to see if you're interested in other than what you might have to wake up to in the morning. i like museums, going to the beach, a reading. but i gotta be honest, i don't do it that often. i like art, but art basel is something i'd only do because you wanted to go. don't get me wrong, i'd enjoy myself. but crowds and too much "fabulousness" was way more fun when I was younger. I really like to travel and actually do so quite a bit. planning a trip to visit friends in London later this year. tend to be an affectionate guy. but also very independent-minded. i'd be fine if you had lots of friends and that we didn't go everywhere together. got plenty of friends and interests of my own. experience has shown me that we can't be totally into all the same things and want to spend every waking moment together after the initial magic wears off. if you're a cuddler, don't be scared. like i said, I'm affectionate. just not clingy and needy. Let's see, what else? I bought a house 3 years ago. a Mi-Mo on east 87th street. it shows me as El Portal, but that's west of Biscayne. To be honest, it's almost all the same thing. But I'm actually in Shorecrest for those "in the know" about real estate. I'm pretty handy and have been doing a lot of the work myself. Wish I were handier, but it's been a blast. Really had a lot of opportunities to laugh at myself. Thankfully it hasn't been an episode of Renovation Realities (google it, you'll laugh) but I had to admit there was some pretty simple stuff i should have gotten right the first time. Used to think of myself as an optimist when I was younger. I was wrong. Sure, I could see the sunny side of life. But I had a real tendency to find problems with this or that thing and then move hell and earth to change it. Don't worry, that was a decade ago. I grew up and found out that it really is all attitude. Now I actually am an optimist more than 90% of the time. Some friends remark that it's a little annoying to be around someone who's just a little too chipper if you know what i mean. Sometimes things just suck. I really work hard to never see suckage in life. And I've gotten really good at it. So if you're looking for someone who won't drag you down, you can definitely check that box off when you're considering me. If you're up to meeting, we can go for it. I'm definitely LTR minded. But if we don't fit, I won't take out my powertools and start pounding the round peg into the square hole. A lot of us do that. I'm just grateful I get that neither of us is going to be happy if do that to each other. And if we don't click, I promise to root for your next shot at happiness with someone rather than look up bunny rabbit recipes. Let's give it a shot. Send me an email.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views



University of Florida, Gainesville, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college