Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Macon, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love, laugh, and love (Yeah, I said it twice!)

In his own words

I'm easy going and enjoy finding the humor in all aspects of life. I love nature and being near water and/or the mountains, whether it's a mountain stream, or lake, or a trip to dip your feet in the ocean. Pools, tubs, and showers can be fun too. I like almost any animals, but tolerate cats about as much as they tolerate us. I enjoy helping others. I've been a massage therapist for about 12 years now and truly enjoy seeing someone completely relaxed, knowing that I had a small part in helping them get there. Having said that, I like touch, giving and receiving. It can be a brush of fingers on a neck or just holding hands. Touch is goood (think "Bruce Almight" goood. Yep, I like movies and books too!) Family is goood, too. Helping, visiting, or just hanging out AND it's even better if they're your friends, as well! To me, friends are those little blessings put in your path to keep you going towards your dreams. Sometimes they're too few and far apart, so it's good to take care of them when they're around. I'm looking for a friend that I can have fun with, learn from, laugh with, love and be loved, and might even eventually become family.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

VIrginia Beach, Azeroth, Colorado Springs, Sedona, anywhere a good friend is.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Seeing the calm, happy, joyful face of someone that you've just shared a long and relaxing massage with.

For fun

I love to read, watch movies, eat delicious foods, see new and amazing places, DO new and amazing things, and most DEFINITELY meet new and amazing people. Walks in nature and around the block are fun, too.

Last read

The Dalai Lama's words are amazing. Wayne Dyer...wonderful and good Fantasy and Science Fiction ain't half bad either!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Massage therapy is amazing and wonderful, but not so popular in Macon, Georgia (or so it seems!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Southern California as well, but the Baltimore School of Massage has been my favorite!