Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Morrisville, NC, USA | Seeking women 44-50 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am looking for my best friend that leads to much more

In his own words

I am originally from Buffalo, NY.. My work has taken me to seven states in 30 years and I loved the travel and experiences that this great country has to offer. I also have been fortunate to travel to Europe on a few occasions but would really love to travel more with the right companion. I however can tend to be a home body on most evenings and love my work when its not to demanding. I am in the process of changing careers slightly which will enable me to stay put. I would love a partner who likes to travel, explore and not a party girl. she should be open minded, affectionate, honest and loyal. Expect the same.. I have lots of varied interests from golf, skiing, ice hockey, riding my Harley Davidson to community service, social events, outdoor concerts as well as going to the movies or watching TV. I use to live to run, actually ran until my knee gave out. I guess the ice hockey didn't help either. I like to swim, walk, lift weights and am thinking of getting a mountain bike. My partner should have similar interests and also her own. I would think we would add to each others lives with new interests and activities as well as families and friends. At this stage of the game we pretty much now what is important and what is not. Families are important but I think that any LTR should be as much a priority now as it was when we were raising families. I would consider myself somewhat old fashioned but also try and keep up with all the new technology. as far as dating I think I am still an old fashioned guy. I don't care how old you are a good kiss really says it all. if you have read anything here that interests you and want to know more please email me and we can talk about it. I really believe that this online dating should really just facilitate a date. I really don't think you get the real sense of a person on here for good or bad. good luck and happy hunting

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Germany, Austria, Florida, NC Moutains, The North West on my Harley, The beach, and Buffalo in the summer

Favorite things

I like skating on fresh ice, a well groomed mountain to ski on, well written movies, SOA, Boardwalk Empire, true blood, and a great kiss. I love being with a woman that gets me and I get her, a true intimate connection.

For fun

I love to play golf as i have spent many years in the southern states and could play year round. I have to ski whenever i get the chance and then hit the gym when my schedule permits

Last read

Unbroken, Killing Christ,Empire of the summer moon, Killing Lincoln, the news on the internet. about 100 profiles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a working Mechanical Engineer but never finsihed my degreee. i am about three years into it but I have the job that I went back to school to get. I would love to finish BSME