Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Rockledge, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just dance........

In her own words

I am a very passionate, energetic and dedicated person in everything I do, and I am ready to find someone who shares these traits and is ready to go on an adventure! I am completely independent, and love having peace and stability in my life. I do not need anyone to take care of me, although would love to have that person in my life who would be willing to do so. I like sports including swimming, scuba, Zumba, gym, and martial arts. I can be a tom boy...bring on the beer, (no glasses required) and a game, but can be the perfect lady when the situation requires (bring out the black dress, heels and a nice glass of wine) I was born and raised in Wales, UK and moved to the US when I was 18 years old. I live with my two cats. I love going to movies (in or out), going out to eat (sushi, indian, thai, typcially anything not served at a chain restaurant!), and am ready to travel the world. My favorite places are typically around water, snorkelling, waterfalls, on boats. I'm looking for someone who can have fun doing something or nothing together with! I am looking for someone who is financially stable and responsible, and has his life in order, but who is ready to have fun, travel and meet his new best friend. My love languages are quality time and physical touch......those who have read the book will understand. I'm looking for someone who is an excellent communicator, enjoys conversation and who is open and able to keep all lines open. I have to admit, physical attraction is important to me, and someone who cares about how he looks (without being arroagant or cocky). I like confidence, passion, someone who knows what he wants, and amibition. If you are still reading all this and nodding....then why not drop me a line.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wales, Bonaire for snorkeling/diving, Grand Cayman…….hope to add many more to the list!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

~Water, waterfalls, boats, snorkeling, scuba diving ~Finding amazing food in the most unexpected places ~Catching and experiencing the moment ~Memory making moments with special people

For fun

As you have probably gathered I love to be on a boat, cruises, or under the water swimming with the turtles and fishes! Movies, gym time, zumba, walks on the beach, finding new local restaurants, traveling.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a non-profit agency that serves people with disabilites througout the state of Florida.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Wales, UK
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference