Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, hello, hello... I'm left-handed. I'm a...

In his own words

Hello, hello, hello... I'm left-handed. I'm a Capricorn. And my safe word is "Beetle-juice". My favorite holiday of the year will always be Thanksgiving. I enjoy football, baseball, and most other sports ---and I am an avid runner. I am looking forward to participating in the Run To Feed The Hungry on Thanksgiving, and it would be an added bonus if you wanted to join me for the yearly tradition. I am an Oakland A's fan and I'm not really big on dating a Giants' fan, but most girls look good in black/orange apparently ...and honestly if you are passionate about any team I will like it. I have an English Degree and I ended up working in the Airline Industry (go figure). I get the perks of flying for free when I want to travel and so I am hooked on the job. I enjoy going on quick, 2 day trips to various states to check out baseball games, random things, and experience different attractions each state provides. For example, Philadelphia and New Orleans are at the top of my list to see. Looking forward to the history and food of each location. Some more little known facts about me...I enjoy playing Gin Rummy and hot chocolate at coffeeshops for dates. If you know how to play (awesome), but if you want to learn (even better) if it means you're down for trying new things. I am very big on books, movies, music, and art. I could talk for hours about these subjects and look forward to hearing your perspective on the subjects. I could list more awesome facts and tidbits about my personality and my goals in life, but I'll save it for the conversation we are about to start.... Oh, and I'm looking for a woman who can take a compliment and is open to the idea of having a great time spending fun adventures with me. She is a romantic at heart who finds fun in bowling dates, shooting pool, going to the movies, making dinner and watching a movie or reruns of Big Bang Theory on the couch. She hopefully likes baseball and football or can at least put up with me watching the big games. Mandatory to go to at least 2 games a year with me if we should happen to draw up paperwork and profess our commitment to one-another by not falling prey to the online-dating-pitfall of all becoming serial-daters and never spend enough time focused on one person. She has to like dogs.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sandwich Spot Downtown Tupelo Coffehouse Oakland A's Baseball games

Favorite things

Running Movies Music Playing Gin Rummy Taco Movie Nights with Friends

For fun

Running Writing Reading Coffee Running Playing Gin Rummy with family Taco movie nights watching horrible movies from the 90s

Last read

The Glass Castle Open (Andre Agassi's Autobiography) Tis Deep Survival Into The Wild



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am at a crossroads here - and looking to be enlightened
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college