Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Santa Fe, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Alright im starting to wonder if im getting scammed r something iv gotten one email and I been on here 2 Weeks. whats going on lol!!!!

In his own words

My name is Jerry Im a welder I work in Galveston im a descent guy not perfect in any way. got my own house n stuff dont depend on Nobody for nothin. Got kids they dont live with me now but I love em and wish that was different. Im laid back takes alot to really piss off I got like that from trying to get along with crazy women lol seriously. I like to travel when I got thA cash ,.go c movies, eating n good restaurants, and hanging out I do drink, dont drink alot of liquor. I work out I like staying n shape and stYing on top of my health. im looking to meet some good women, respect mothers and I also respect women with careers. Im a fun person if we meet depending on ur personality I might pick on u a lil bit but im only joking trust me after u meet me ul prolly pic on me to. im giving the online dating a try its funny cuz I never really even got on the internet b4 not really good With computerz. I dont mind kids at all I really miss mine. Dont mind my pics I felt funny taking pics of myself iv never really done that but I just got thos phone and didnt have any more picteres so I had to take some on the spot wgen setting up my profile. Its completly ok for grls to do it though. But when a guy does idk just think its kinda gay lol unless they got an excuse,like me . Any way dont be Shy r picky send me a msg u cant really get to know someone by there profile. if ur looking for a funny, good looking stand up guy woth a good job,who will stand by ur side even when times.get rough look no futher lol try me!!!! Lacole tramell miss u girl u need to call me if u by any chance c this!!! Xoxo girls!!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference