Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet a mature man who knows what he wants. If that's you and you know how to make a girl feel like a LADY, send me a message.

In her own words

Hmm, what can I say about myself? Well, my friends would describe me as the life of the party, outgoing, ambitious, funny, great sense of humor and personality, kind and intelligent - never a dull moment with me around. i am not shy at all. I am a giver, not a taker. I am very upfront and a straight shooter. I love to laugh and always see the up side of a situation, no matter how grim it may seem. I guess I am an eternal optimist. That probably comes from overcoming a lot in my life. I am the mother of a very energetic 6 year old boy. He is my world. Everything I do is for him. I work full time in a law firm in NYC. I'm usually pretty busy with my son, school, and also working out but I can still make time for the right person. I'm pretty simple - I want someone who I can be a goofball with, joke around, have fun doing anything - whether it's cooking together at home, or going out to a fancy restaurant, even working out together. I love being spontaneous. It'd be great to meet someone who is open to trying new things, like last minute road trips, etc. I would love to feel that I'm with my best friend, someone who gets me and understands me. I respect a man who can be upfront about what he wants, whether it's something serious or casual or friendship. I always feel it's best not to mislead. Why waste a person's time you know? Time is precious and we never get it back. About my mate: a man who is secure in his manhood, ambitious, energetic, confident, full of life, who is responsible, true to his word, follows through on what he says he's going to do, holds it down, and knows how to make a girl feel like a LADY. Also a man who is OVER his previous relationship and certain he has no related emotional baggage. I have had my share of disappointments but still feel the right man is out there for me, so if that's you and you are looking for something meaningful and also know how to make a girl feel like a LADY, then hit me up!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I love sushi, Italian and, of course, dominican food since I'm Dominican. As far as tv shows I'm into Homeland, Criminal Minds, Law N Order, pretty much anything on The Food Network. I love comedy as well and some reality shows.

For fun

I love cooking and trying new recipes. I also love travelling (although I haven't been able to travel much lately - hopefully that will change). I also love meeting new people, going to the movies, bowling, ice skating, trying new restaurants, etc.

Last read

The Power of Your Subconscious Mind by Joseph Murphy and the Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman - great reads!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the LIitigation Department of a NYC law firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in NY/Dominican.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am an ex-Jehovah's witness and have been for about 12 years now. After leaving a religion like that I am not a big fan of organized religion. I am Christian/spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Presently working on Psychology degree (online).