Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Palmetto, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-60 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love Italian Style!

In his own words

Hi Guys-Dominic here: I am of Italian descent, mustache/goatee, and considered a bear type. I am 5'11" in height and 250 lbs. I am very hairy and will never have a gym body. My weight does fluctuates, but I keep healthy. I am a free thinker, independent, and I have strong opinions. I am also a nurturer who believes in fairness, honesty, and respect. I'm sometimes a little shy at first, but very warm, outgoing and affectionate when I get to know you a little. I'm the person who everyone comes to for advise. My family is important to me and I value relationships with friends. I love the home life, getting together with family and friends for coffee, dinner, board games, great conversation, and laughing until it hurts. Clubs are OK once in awhile, but I can't stand smoke or people who drink too much. I would like to meet someone who really cares about what is going on in the world, but who balances all that serious stuff with a sense of humor that brings fun and silliness into life. Have a conscience and values, but please don't be involved with organized religion. I garden intensively and pets have always been an important part of my life, and here to stay. I wouldn't ask someone to get rid of their children. I have learned that they won't oblige anyway. I am versatile , very sexual, but traditional and HIV-. looking for the HIV-. Passion and mutual pleeasure are important. If you are interested in a physical relationship, I am not above that, but please be honest about your intentions. I'm not looking for a carbon copy of myself, but shared interests, shared values, and compatible sexual tastes are the basis for a LTR. I am interested in white men and Latinos. Facial hair is a plus, but not a must. I have dated smooth and very hairy men, and anywhere from slim, to big men. The attraction depends on the individual. Please be drug free, financially independent, and HIV-. You must love animals. Expect a lot of hand holding, kissing, and touching. My 4 yr monagamous relationship ended due to my ex's bipolar disorder. It is a very sad and destructive illness. I have been single for five years. I don't need someone to complete me, I'm looking for the right man to compliment me, and I want to do the same for him.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Horses, Other, Reptiles

I am involved in pug rescue & have five of my own. I also keep many other animals including fancy poultry & canaries. I am interested in raising birds, shows,& creating habitats for wildlife. Many of my animals are rescues. Live on 1 1/2 acres.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Longing to visit Italy again. The weather, water and sites in Florida, let you feel as if everyday is a vacation, if you take advantage of what's offered. I enjoy sharing it with friends, family, and a special guy. Live on 1 1/2 acres Ellenton area.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Patsy Cline, Etta James, Andrea Bocelli, Josh Groban, documentaries, South Park, HGTV, , LOGO, independent film, Mae West, fancy poultry, 5 pugs, 4 cats, pets, home improvement, gardening, thrift stores, Italian culture/cooking, conversation.

For fun

Art galleries, museums, historic sights, nature, comedy clubs, films, street/county fairs, home shows, gardening, dog, cat, bird shows, exotic plants, fancy poultry, cooking, game nights, entertain family/friends, flea market, walk beach/woods, read

Last read

I read almost anything. Political, culture, history, nature, humor, psychology, biographies/autobiographies and fiction. I enjoy blogs and sites about church/state issues, pets, and gardening.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach mentally handicapped children on the middle school level. I have taught for 11yrs. Was a pet groomer and store manager previously. UPDATE-retired due to economy, devote time to interests & animal rescue.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am originally from NY. My grandparents were from Italy. I love the culture and tastes of Italy. I am attracted to white and Latino men and various body types. I'm considered a hairy bear & like hairy or smooth. Facial hair is a plus.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not interested in anyone involved in organized religion or who has a "relationship" with "the Lord." I'm not out to convert anyone and don't mind if someone believes there may be "something" there. I support separation of state and church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in education. I taught special ed in middle school. I taught for 11 years. I worked in retail pet businesses before going back to school. Retired & devoted to animal rescue.