Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles of Saratoga, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I work in the City for a very cool social...

In his own words

I work in the City for a very cool social advertising software company and spend all my days in SF unless I'm traveling. I do like to split time between Saratoga/Los Gatos and the City but mainly to escape the days when it's foggy in the City! Also, since being even more direct in the profiles is an increasing trend on match, I'll start with some honest 'realities' about me and the type of match I hope to find. I have a ton of energy unlike almost any other 49 yr old Guy. Much of it comes from a tough experience I had that literally made me feel physically 10 years younger. I had heart surgery 11 years ago to fix a birth defect (simply a hole in the tissue). My Doctor validated that I literally became 10 years younger as a result of the surgery. Further, I have a love of all things young including mainstream music, going dancing a ton, hangin' with people in their 20s and 30s playing competitive tennis, snowboarding as much as possible, etc. Even though I haven't created one yet, I do want to have my own family from scratch (from both of our sides!). I'm looking for someone who is interested in building an amazing relationship to reach 'soulmate' status before worrying about having kids. I was engaged a few years ago which taught me a ton about how to create an amazing relationship (even though that one wasn't it!). I'm looking forward to finding/creating one. This is the main reason for my age range - hope you can understand. I grew up in Los Gatos but have lived all over the country (Chicago, Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, San Diego, etc.) always ending up back in the Bay Area. I love the combination of the City (where I work and spend time with good single friends) and the South Bay where the weather is always perfect. I would love to meet a great girl who enjoys both cosmopolitan and suburban lifestyles. I would live in either place full time. I lead a very active lifestyle but definitely don't go 'overboard'. I need to make the most of every single day… do you want to do the same? I consider myself to be a pretty balanced person - conversations concerning contemporary culture and personal activities interest me most; dinners out, dancing, movies, weekend getaways, hikes, running, tennis, wakeboarding, snowboarding, golf… actually, most any fun activity will do… would love to do any of these together. My friends and family are a very important part of my life and such amazing people… you will want to meet them. My ideal match is a girl who loves life! High self-confidence, very social and willing to spend time outdoors are all must haves. Someone who also likes to stay in bed on a relaxing Sunday morning with the NY Times would be a plus (you can have the Style section, I promise). An eagerness to learn new things is desirable, most importantly though, she would be willing to have fun and enjoy life both together and on her own. Thanks for checking out my profile!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the city- A16, SPQR, Pan e Vino, Sushi Groove South, Ambassador, Slide. In the South Bay - Courtside, Carry Nations, Rosewood, Stanford Shopping Centre, etc. Travel - Italy (several times), Australia (been once), Thailand, love Tahoe, etc.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things that I haven't already mentioned are hangin' in Tahoe both in the Winter and Summer, relaxing in bookstores, watching HBO shows like Entourage/Curb Your Enthusiasm/etc., international travel, seeing movies, cooking, etc.

For fun

I have a very diverse set of interests and how I spend my time. I really like going to the movies, taking weekend drives to Carmel/Napa/Tahoe, having dinner parties with friends, and dancing at some cool spots in the City.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography, Wall St. Journal Fortune Magazine Men's Health Tennis Magazine BusinessWeek etc.!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the head of sales for a very cool social media software start-up.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Father is Italian and my Mother is German. Paternal side is mainly from northern Italy near Genovese… we lost track of the German roots a few generations ago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a very open-minded Catholic. Attending mass occasionally allows me to contemplate how wonderful this life is.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I spent six years in the Midwest for college and grad school. It was an amazing experience at both U. of Notre Dame (undergrad) and Northwestern U. at Kellogg for my MBA. I'm glad I went to school in the Midwest but love life in California!