Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There is only one Happiness in love & be Loved !!

In his own words

I am the type of person who genuinely gives my all in everything that I get involved with. I'm a firm believer that it's irrelevant what someone chooses as a career, however, passion and pride for what you do, is an equation for success. Life is too short not to be happy. "We are only here for a cup of coffee". I am adventurous, driven, and enjoy the finer things in life. I do believe in marriage and don't believe in divorce ...... I know ..... easier said than done ! I believe spirituality is important nowadays - there's so much happening out there and how I keep it together is through my faith. I grew up in a large Italian family and saw that my parents loved each other very much - My goal is to " try to " emulate that ! I think that if a relationship is going to succeed, chemistry is important, however, it’s not the glue that keeps it together - it's similar values that you were brought up with that ultimately prevail. This might sound corny, but I want a love relationship nothing less than the one in the movie " The notebook" - Equal in intensity, equal in passion, and when we are both old & gray, if for some reason you became ill & couldn't remember your thoughts anymore, I would read our life story to you every day & every night ..........all night .......until you remembered our unbelievable Love story !

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I Like Dogs- specifically canadian labs-Not crazy bout cats, However, inhereted one(ex didn't want it anymore!)Lol turned out to be a really cool tomcat !

Political views


Favorite hot spots

south of france- i.e. eze, monte carlo would be my favorite so far

For fun

Yankee Giant games .....racketball- dinner & wine at unknown spots in the city...The beach H. on L.I

Last read

Pour your heart into it - by Howard Shultz , CEO starbucks coffee- Eat right 4 your blood type by Dr. D'adamo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate Development- commercial Builder
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Italian American- frm. sicily & bari
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree