Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

domari1

38 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 15 miles of Danville, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love in all the right places . . .

In her own words

I'm a great woman looking to meet a great man to share my time with and enjoy life. I appreciate a phone call over a text message and love it when a man initiates the relationship and courts me. Guess I'm old fashioned that way . . . I'm interested in meeting a quality person who shares the same values and ideals as I do. I appreciate a man who opens doors for me and treats me like a lady. I am looking for an adventurous man that is fun, responsible, fit and handsome. I also prefer a man that is tall and athletic. You will always know where you stand with me as I am an honest and direct person. I do not beat things around the bush. I tell it like it is and wear my heart on my sleeves. I adore my family and friends. They are everything to me. I surround myself with good people and treat others as I would like to be treated. I am a guy's girl. I love sports and actually know what's going on when watching a football or baseball game. Go Giant's and Niners!!! I am pretty natural at most sports with the exception of golf which I am not too upset about because I would much rather hit the spa or go shopping instead. Yes, I guess I am a typical woman in that respect! I am a go-getter and do not sit around waiting for things to fall on my lap. I am fortunate to have a good career which I have worked hard for. Men that are lazy and not career driven turn me off big time. I am into passion. People that work hard, play hard and take pride in what they do turn me on. But enough about me! What about you? If anything I said above resonates with you, say hello. Thanks for stopping by.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

As in the animal kind!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Lake Tahoe, Maui, Italy and pretty much anywhere in the San Francisco bay area. I like to travel and experience new things.

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I like all music and am a little bit country. The HBO dramas rock and the TV show Parenthood is my fav. Modern Family is also super funny as well as anything with JT and Jimmy Fallon. LOVE them! I could eat Italian, Mexican or Sushi anytime.

For fun

In general, as a rule of thumb, I like to have fun. I love going out to dinner with family and friends, catching a movie, bar hopping occasionally, wine tasting, shopping as well as watching or going to sporting events, theater, and dancing.

Last read

Truth be told, a blog on LinkedIn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in sales.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is good! I'm a believer:)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Chico State in 1998 with a Degree in Journalism.