Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Dimas, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's take a moment and break the ice.

In his own words

oh what to say about myself? i grew up in glendora ca, i moved to the beach for a few years. now im back in san dimas, although i love the beach i found living in oc didn't work out as planned. i'm looking for someone i can be myself around. Someone who is sarcastic,honest, loyal,someone with common intrest, someone who i can laugh with , someone i can share my day with, and hers,too. someone who will except me for me, my strenghtes and my flaws. i am a passionate, driven, person. i am currently working towards my Bachelors degree in Graphic Design. I also own a start up graphic design company, while maintaining a night job. I love what I do. I also, love the beach, music, hanging out with friends, i love to see sights unseen. i like going to an art galleries (i love black and white photos their my favorite) or a concert, stand up comedy shows, or a movie. i go to dive bars. i'm just over the club scene,or just sit at home and laugh with good company .

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i usually hit the the dive bar scene,i really don't a have a favorite, i really don't care for clubs. an adventure is always good. i love san diego, and traveling to new places.

Favorite things

i love my family, new york,mafia doc's and movies i love the god father movies, the beach, art, music. seeing sights unseen

For fun

i love going to concerts, art museums, art. i really love music in general. from 80's hard rock/punk too. i love the beach. i'm a roller coaster junkie.i'm an outdoors person,but i can be a couch potato watching movies/tv too.

Last read

heroin diaries by nikki sixx



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
full blooded italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college