Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-56

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Energetic, successful, professional seeking outgoing, attractive man to share life's great gifts.

In her own words

Hi and welcome, I like meeting new people, trying new things and feel that life is an adventure. I am very active and love the outdoors.. I rarely have a bad time. I’m a very calm yet energetic woman. I’m smiling or laughing most of the time. I love to decorate, I give to charity, and take gifts to my neighbors.. I prefer playing sports rather than watching them, although I can be caught watching a great playoff game with my friends. I like to snow ski, hike, ride my bike, play tennis, sail, work out, a run along the beach, go for long walks, a 90 minute intense workout at Bikram yoga, a good book, a quite game of chess or a movie works too.. I love to cook and entertain and can appreciate a man that likes to do the same. I’m just as comfortable in a dress at the theatre, as I am in flip flops on the beach. I am looking for someone to share and enjoy my free time with who is genuine and sincere, and I can be same. I'm independent, yet very loyal and trustworthy. It would be great to find my best friend to share life's great adventures with that could possibly turn into more. I believe that nothing is more important than God, Family and Friends and am very dedicated to all three. I'm passionate about everything I do. I now live in Manhattan Beach. My boys are grown now, so it's just me... Let me know if you might be the one! Three things that I am thankful for My health, the ability and desire to exercise every day, My sons, being part of their growth and development, My home, family, friends, and love… If you are really interested, please create an actual message, and tell me why you are interested. I am on Match seriously looking to get off of Match. Also, if you have no picture, don't even bother, I delete immediately in those cases. Please, do not contact me if you are married or currently separated.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Welsh Corgi named "Odie". I've owned many horses and just sold my latest gelding "Royal".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bahamian Islands, Napa, Hawaii, Tahiti, Italy, Singapore, Thailand and England.

Favorite things

Cooking and or going to dinner with friends, yoga, sporting events, riding horses, concerts, a good book, staying fit.

For fun

Must admit that I find myself enjoying the simple things in life. I love to snow ski, water sports, travel, go to the beach, drive in the car, wonderful dinners, hang w/friends and family or watch a movie. I don't take living the moment for granted.

Last read

Realty times, Realtor, LA Times, The Litigators, Beach Reporter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral