Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tolleson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Ok so I've never done this before but I can tell you is this I'm loyal, funny, easy to get along with, responsible, sweet and romantic among other things. To me my family and friends mean everything. At first I might be a little shy but once I get to know you I can be very fun and as much fun I like to have, I also enjoy staying at home from time to time just relaxing. I would like to meet someone who knows how to have fun but wouldn't mind spending time at home as well, some one with a great sense of humor, smart, independent, who is family oriented, who knows exactly what they want, but most importantly, someone who can accept me just the way that I am. If there is anything you want to know just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorite spots to go to here in AZ. However I do love to travel. I'm originally from Colombia (South America) so whenever I get the chance to I do go visit my family. And I would love to go to Paris, France some day.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things is listening to all kinds of music, reading, spending quiet time at home and also hanging out with friends and Family but mostly spending time with my beautiful niece.

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with friends and family, watch tv, a movie, listen to music, play games, read go to the park or simply enjoy life. I don't really go out much but I am hopeing to find someone who can help me change that.

Last read

I am currently reading Pretty Little Liers but I like to read anything from romance to mystery to history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am Credit Card Analyst.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm originally from Colombia South America and I love to go there every chance I get to be with my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I may not go to church every Sunday but I do have my believes and I'm happy with them. I do believe in God and He has always been good to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I don't have a degree yet but I'm working on it. My dream is to become an elementary school teacher. I love kids they are my passion.