Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brookside Village, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Pearland, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Starts with viewing my profile then make a decision to wink or email me if I catch your eye..

In her own words

Hello my name is Crystal and I enjoy having an intelligent conversation with a great guy. I'm shy at first but easy to talk to once you get to know me. I enjoy being around friends. enjoy making others smile and am always there for people. Id like to meet a man who is down to earth with a warm spirit and loving to be around with a great personality. I'm looking for someone who's intelligent, easy going and laid back like me. I'd like to meet someone who has there head on straight and doesn't play games. Were not in high school so don't try that on me. I was raised with morals and taught to appreciate what you have in life and work hard for what you want out of life. Treat others how you want to be treated and don't take things in life for granted. I grew up in the houston area then moved to Alvin/Pearland area. Its expanded over the years and has become home to me. So a little about my personality. I'm very strong willed, outgoing, smart and very independent. I love animals. Dogs, cats, fish, birds etc. I love writing, singing, swimming, ice skating, fishing, the beach, palm trees, dolphins, the stars. I guess that sums it up for me. If you would like to know more email me. UPDATE: if you're only on here for a one night stand or are a player then proceed to click on the back button. I'm not here for that. I'm being serious. Yea my membership will end in Feb. Its been real and its been fun. I can say I tried it out and now its time to move on to bigger and better things. There's a whole world out there time for me to venture out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

i love cats and dogs. fish are cool too

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ive been to jamaica, florida, arkansas, kansas, dallas, san antonio

Favorite things

I listen to anything really. I love going to concerts and been to rodeo a few times.

For fun

Hockey games are awesome! Love the beach, watching movies, dining out, and just enjoying life.

Last read

Glenn Beck



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree