Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dolly2784

30 year old woman | North Arlington, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-36 in Lyndhurst, New Jersey, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Very sarcastic, hope you can handle it. Looking for a serious relationship, a companion and not just a boyfriend!

In her own words

I hope you do read this and not just flip through the pics.... I love being with my family and friends. I am a jokester, but I can be serious, sarcastic and silly. I am also sorta clumsy :) I like caring for others and giving back any way I can. I have strong faith, beliefs and values. I love making people laugh. I live life optimistically and savor the moments I have with the people I love. I'm looking for a partner and a confidant who is caring and kind with values and beliefs. A christian, a true believer who has faith and is not afraid of standing up for it. Someone who has a kind heart, loving and loyal. Someone who loves life and spends it doing what he loves. Cares for his family and wants his own someday. I want him to be secure and confident and can challenge, encourage and support me because I will do the same for him. No Peter Pan syndromes please so if you are not ready for something serious then this isn't for you. If you're interested shoot me an email. I don't know how to respond to winks :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love New York. Locally I'm always in downtown JC

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Sushi, Italian, anything that doesn't have mushrooms. I like all types of music - alternative Rock, christian, rap, R&B, and guilty pleasure Backstreet Boys - don't judge me :)

For fun

Love being outdoors on a nice day; Central park or Bryant Park, enjoying a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. I love to swim, the beach and reading a good book. Having dinners at my brother and sister-in-law's house with our friends. Love laughing :)

Last read

Yes like a lot of people I read the hunger games. I am in the middle of reading "Proof of Heaven" - it's about a neurosurgeon who has bacterial meningitis and somehow survives. Tells his tale of it and what he sees when he's in a coma...exciting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
It's a lot of mumbo jumbo that can be discussed over coffee :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I want to share my faith with someone who understands and values it. I truly believe it is a foundation for a positive and strong relationship. I believe in God and yes creation so if you don't it's probably an issue for me...sorry to be blunt.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral