Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-59 within 50 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
pls don't wink send a ... Take the time to send a decent email.i don't like tattooes or facial hair . please read all of my profile

In her own words

I just recently moved to La Jolla from Newport Coast. I am looking for strong, intelligent, kind, successful, tall, dark and handsome man that has a passion for skiing and fitness. I am really a nice, sweet girl, but I am trying to eliminate the guys that don't come close to what I'm looking for. If you don't spend time introducing yourself and sending me a decent email. I will not respond. Sending "HEY YOU HOTTIE" IS DISRESPECTFUL I am from Michigan. I come from a great family of 9 children.. yes Catholic and I think my parents liked each LOL We have a sports car / motor cross race track. I worked there as a very young child,, that child abuse.?. I moved to Lake Tahoe to teach skiing and later moved to So. Cal. I am now doing Interior Design and Real Estate . I have 2 beautiful grown boys from a previous marriage, that I love so much. I am a very active person that loves being outside , working out, skiing,biking ,roller blading and running on the beach. I also love the water and all water sports. I'm in great shape and looking for a man that takes care of himself and enjoys working out with his girl. I need to be physically attracted to my man. looks are important but so is a mans heart and soul and of course how he treats me. I really want a man that is kind, considerate, fun loving. adventurous and knows a woman's worth. I a m old fashion so I like a man to pursue me, If you respect and treat me well, I will treat you like a king. I love to cook romantic dinners. I am very affectionate. I like to kiss, cuddle and be close to my man. I have a very funny silly side as well , I like to laugh be playful . I am successful and would only be interested in a man that is successful as well. I like a man that is smart enough to know that the best things in life are worth waiting for. I am a good woman that knows how to be in a healthy relationship, with a special man that truly wants to build a life with a great woman. I am kind and caring, I know that relationships take work and compromise.. I always have a great attitude and start my day with a smile because life is great.. Along with my great boys I have wonderful friends and family and hope you do as well. My life has not always been easy so I am not afraid of hard work. I have always pursued my dreams. I'm never afraid to take risks. I am a kind person but far from a pushover. I go to church and would love to be with a man that will attend mass with me from time to time. My age is incorrect on the site and I'm not sure how to change it , but if you are the type of man that care about age only then move on. If you are attracted to my photos and profile why would age matter.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled the world. I love Europe the Caribbean and would love to travel to many other places


Interior Designers Institute, Newport Beach, CA

Favorite things

I am open to all music I love to dance

For fun

I live a very healthy lifestyle and workout almost everyday I love to ski and Im very adventurous I am a great athlete



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I am an Interior designer and Realtor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in Mich and was very lucky to have 8 brothers and sisters total. my family is the salt of the earth, very hard working in the family racetrack... That up- bringing builds character and integrity
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral