Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cortland, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
My heart beats like a drum A guitar string to the strum A beautiful song to be sung

In her own words

I thoroughly enjoy the freedom of a sunny day with a sprinkle of clouds. I love to daydream and deliberately intend my day. I love to be silly with my kids and make funny faces and crazy voices and random sayings ( "I ain't shakin no bacon!") as we bounce through the day. I appreciate that I have the ability to find humor in almost everything, including myself. I love to take care of myself and my children and my family and home. I can cook dinner with a toolbelt on and I promise to ask for help when I need it. OK, that might be a fib, cause I am pretty stubborn! I prefer manual vehicles to automatic, and I have freckles. I am a Renaissance woman, looking for a Renaissance man. Really! Don't believe me? Try me! Aaaaaand... Please be sure you like funny girls. My ethnicity is dork, so don't be prejudiced. Also, please use spell check! I come from a marriage that has taught me everything about what I want and don't want in the future. I don't know what I am looking for besides happiness with a companion, a true and lasting friendship. I can't say that I do or do not want to get married again, because I don't know. I want to spend time with a man that has some life experience, has a few battle wounds and knows how to take care of them, not let them fester. Someone who knows his imperfections and embraces them. Women tend to make lists of the things they are looking for in a man. I have a list of qualities, not requirements. Ambition, Drive, Humility, Honesty, Humor, Compassion, Empathy, Selfishness and Selflessness together, Passion, Maturity, Respect, Chivalry. The definitions of these are broad and are open to perception. I tend to view my relationships in a more traditional manner, meaning as a woman, I cherish and respect my role, as I expect my partner to. It's hard to bottle it all up inside this little box, so talk to me and I'll tell you more. Please, don't try to impress me with your materialism. Money and it's airs don't do it for me. You are not your money, and I don't care how much you have... I know how to make my own. I'm not on a subscription but with the largest search engine's service, you know the g, I am sugarmagnoliamama...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm perfectly happy with a nice view.... be it mountains or water, as long as there are trees.

Favorite things

I really am all over the board with music from Ella to O.A.R., I just don't like the loud roaring. I don't watch a ton of TV, but I do like the Travel Channel and a good witty comedy or drama. My favorite movie of all time... Back to the Future!

For fun

Live music, dancing, playing outside, hula hoops, water, gardening, writing, knitting, shopping (yes, I am a woman), sewing, running, hiking, biking...

Last read

The Power of Your Subconscious Mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish and I tan like the Native American on my mother's side, but I'm built like my dad's German/Scandinavian side: tall, strong back and legs, ample posterior (I think I just described myself as Arnold Schwarzenegger!) with hips to shake!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not into religion, as I believe that "God" is in each one of us. Faith is believing, believing in something with conviction. Life's experiences are created everyday by each and every one of us. Happiness is a decision, not a circumstance.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral