Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's dive in and make a splash

In his own words

I would love to meet a passionate woman. I am down to earth, warm, friendly, straight forward, and sometimes feisty. I am a man of integrity. I am active, love the outdoors and am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I enjoy ocean sports, swimming, sailing. I love to cook, entertain, and enjoy a bottle of wine with friends. I will fit into any occasion, I enjoy mixing in with all types of people. I love to travel and would love to share my travels with someone special. I believe in the "Golden Rule" to do to others as I would have them do to me. I love giving as much as receiving. I love to show my affection. I would love to meet a woman who is active, fit, confident, and with a sense of humor. I look forward to a woman who is communicative, affectionate, and supportive. She will be kind and genuinely care about the welfare of others. I am only interested in meeting soneone of character that is looking for more than just a physical relationship. I have much to offer the right woman. We will build a long term, lasting relationship. I don't believe that happens overnight. I am looking for someone to share life's lighter side. If that is you, I hope you know yourself well and like who you are. Honesty, humor and hints of sensitivity should be evident. Busy days and guiet nights or quiet days and busy nights; daylight, candlelight, or a roaring fire; physically active or snugly calm; what are you waiting for?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy walks on the beach in Orange County.

Favorite things

I love all types of classical and rock music. I am an amatuer cook and do regular experiments in the kitchen.

For fun

I enjoy a movie occasionally. I usually go to one Angel game a season. I am an avid sailor and try to get out on the water as much as possible.

Last read

I am currently reading the Horatio Hornblower series of novels about English naval history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college